2013 Mathematics Department Awards & Scholarships | Department of Mathematics
April 27, 2013

2013 Mathematics Department Awards & Scholarships

The following individuals were recognized at the Mathematics Department Celebration of Faculty & Student Achievements:

Faculty Awards
Faculty Research Award Dr. Steve Jackson
Faculty Teaching Award Dr. Kiko Kawamura
Faculty Teaching Award Dr. Mariusz UrbaƄski
Faculty Service Award Dr. William Cherry
Graduate Awards
Academic Excellence Award Jared Holshouser
Academic Excellence Award Drew Tillis
Teaching Excellence Award Mike Cohen
Teaching Excellence Award Christine Uhl
Graduate Scholarships
John Ed Allen Scholarship Connie Chan
Altermann and Bradford Scholarship Edward Krohne
John Neuberger Scholarship Brandy Comer
Undergraduate Scholarships
David F. Dawson Scholarship Duong Bach Nguyen
E. H. Hanson Scholarship Beier Lu
Joseph P.-S. Kung Scholarship Chris Scarborough
Mildred Masters McCarty Scholarship Kyle Auble
Roger L. Perry Scholarship Donna House

Thinking about UNT?

It's easy to apply online. Join us and discover why we're the choice of over 37,000 students.

Apply now